Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Martin

4.6 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks here are great! Love this agent😀"
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company."
Profile photo of Lonnie Bryant

Lonnie Bryant

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, very friendly"
Profile photo of Ken Roberts

Ken Roberts

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable and delightful staff."
Profile photo of Rebecca Cox

Rebecca Cox

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance with them for as long as I can remember. Great rates and wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Bob Kendrick

Bob Kendrick

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff have always taking great care of all my family’s needs..."
Profile photo of Debbie Rogers

Debbie Rogers

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bruce Martin has been very helpful with my policies and all my changes. His team is always available when I call or come him."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rogers

Jonathan Rogers

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Martin and his staff have been awesome to deal with. He went out of his way to make sure my claims were handled appropriately and his team make it a pleasant visit every time I come in to the office."
Profile photo of Brett Parish

Brett Parish

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough how pleased I am with Bruce and his staff. Everytime that I have needed or asked for anything they have always gotten me everything I needed or requested in a very timely manner. Simply put, when Bruce and his staff tell you they are going to do something they will go over and above the normal call of duty to make sure it gets done."
Profile photo of Jennifer Shuler

Jennifer Shuler

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Brown

Nicholas Brown

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice guy would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Simpson

Ashley Simpson

December 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"I am extremely disappointed in my experience with Bruce Martin’s office. When I needed their services they weren’t there for me, after being a loyal customer for 8+ years. I would discourage spending your money here. And to insult to injured Bruce nor anyone in his office reached out to try and rectify the situation."
Profile photo of Tammy Crum

Tammy Crum

April 6, 2016

1  out of  5
"What has happened? Your insurance agent is no longer the one who helps you through a claim instead you are responding to a questionnaire from someone who has no idea of who I am or my husband. There was claim in 2010 for a roof repair an it was just a horrible offer an without any alternatives we had to accept offer from claims adjuster an roof has leaked since. My husband has been a customer since 1978, with this in my mind call desk person states she knows her job well an does not need any information on how to perform her job very well. This is a person at this point performing her job very well without any personal touch of who we are an lack of caring but her porforming her job very well! He, my husband bought policy from agent an now when a agent is needed they are out of the picture so get a person behind a phone at a cubicle who only knows the frustration of paying for insurance agent but what the hey 40 years loyalty for what ......... It's just not right shame on us for being loyal...... Rusty & Tammy Crum"